Tech N9ne – Planet (Album)

Tech N9ne – Planet (Album) (Zip Download)


Tech N9ne dropped an album after much speculation. Laced with 19 tracks the album will really pick a spot in the billboard charts.

Track List:
1.Habanero (feat. Mackenzie Nicole)
2. Fresh Out! (feat. Swisher Sleep)
3. Kick It With Myself
4. Drink Up
5. Don’t Nobody Want None
6. Bad JuJu (feat. King Iso)
7. Comfortable
8. No Reason (The Most Pit Song) [feat. Machine Gun Kelly & Y2]
9. Brightfall Confession
10. Brightfall
11. Red Byers (Say Som’n Do Som’n) [feat. Krizz Kaliko]
12. Never Stray (feat. Navé Monjo)
13. Sho Nuff
14. How I’m Feelin’ (feat. Snow Tha Product & Navé Monjo)
15. Not a Damn Thing
16. My Fault (feat. Navé Monjo)
17. Tappin’ In (feat. Darrein Safron & Joey Cool)
18. Levitation (feat. Navé Monjo)
19. We Won’t Go Quietly (feat. Jordan Omley)


Tech N9ne – Planet (Album)

About Okpa6ix 44 Articles
Fashonista, lover of hip hop, trap music

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.